Temperature accessories

Aggreko’s commitment to meeting our customers’ needs goes far beyond simply delivering rental units to a plant site or commercial building. Whether the “product” is hot or cold air, or chilled water, Aggreko technicians can supply and install all the hook-ups and controls needed to successfully meet a customer’s needs.

In the case of high-volume, industrial-scale cooling tower applications, Aggreko provides pumps, piping  and valves to create a compete process unit. For air conditioning or HVAC applications. For air conditioning and HVAC applications Aggreko provides air conditioners, air flows from 1,500 to 50,000 m3 / h can distribute.

Accessories - pumps, hoses, valves, accumulators, air hoses

Comprehensive turnkey service

A ggreko operate the most qualified and best picture out most people who are always eager to provide our customers with the optimum temperature control solution. Therefore we can offer a complete turnkey solution, including design, installation and on-site supervision.

To speak to one of our representatives please call

Kältetechnik und Klimatechnik: Zubehör mieten

Kältetechnik und Klimatechnik: Zubehör mieten

Das Engagement von Aggreko zur Erfüllung der Kundenanforderungen geht weit über die reine Lieferung von Mietgeräten an einen Anlagenstandort oder ein Bürogebäude hinaus. Unabhängig davon, ob es sich bei dem „Produkt“ um warme oder kalte Luft bzw. gekühltes Wasser handelt, können die Aggreko-Servicetechniker alle vom Kunden benötigten Anschlüsse und Regeleinrichtungen liefern und installieren.

Im Falle von umfangreichen Kühlturmanwendungen industrieller Auslegung liefert Aggreko Pumpen, Rohrleitungen und Ventile zum Aufbau einer vollständigen Prozesseinheit. Für Klimaanlagen und Haustechnikanwendungen bietet Aggreko Klimageräte, die Luftströme von 1.500 bis 50.000 m3/h verteilen können.

Zubehör - Pumpen,Schläuche,Ventile,Puffertanks,Luftschläuche

Schlüssefertiger Service

Bei Aggreko arbeiten die qualifiziertesten und best ausgebildesten Mitarbeiter, die stets darauf bedacht sind,unseren Kunden die optimale Kälte-/Klimalösung zu liefern. Daher können wir Ihnen eine komplette,schlüsselfertige Lösung anbieten,inklusive Planung,Installation und Vor-Ort-Betreuung.

Rufen Sie uns an wir sind für Sie da 24h - 7 Tage in der Woche

0800 2447356

Mietanfrage
Kälte-Klimatechnikzubehör

Weitere Information