Rental Generator Container Power

Containerised power: hire a containerised power generator – for high electricity requirements

Hire a containerised power generator – it's easy with the unique synchronisation and load distribution system from Aggreko. For the simple commissioning of a multi-megawatt installation. Aggreko hires out containerised power generators in units of 600, 800, 1250 and 2100 kVA, making it possible to fulfil energy needs even for high electricity requirements and at peak load times. Our customers from industry as well as organisers of major events appreciate the reliability of containerised power when it comes to hiring power generators in a container.

The power generator units from 500 to 1250 kVA are housed in an ISO20 container measuring 606 x 244 x 260 cm (LxBxH). Our rental solution with 2100 kVA is accommodated in a 1220 x 244 x 260-cm container (LxBxH). Depending on the version, the diesel tank can hold anything from 1431 to 4125 litres. This ensures operation of up to 15 hours every time the tank is filled. Obviously you can hire a containerised power generator and add external fuel tanks – everything is from a single source with Aggreko. The low noise generation of 66 to 74 (dB(A) / 7 metres) even enables you to use containerised power within a sensitive remit, for example, for an event or in a built-up, residential area.

Hire a containerised power generator – unlimited power with Aggreko

The synchronisation and load distribution system of the containerised power generator from Aggreko enables a virtually unlimited power supply to be provided. Supply packages of several megawatts can be realised as soon as you hire a containerised power generator from Aggreko. We are even able to demonstrate this capacity at major events. Aggreko is very active in this sector; numerous events in the world of sport, music, politics and TV are powered by our rental solutions. As these customers attach great importance to the Aggreko range: service, quality and an uninterrupted power supply are the prerequisites for large-scale events. Trust in Aggreko's longstanding experience – if you want to hire a containerised power generator, then choose Aggreko.

      

To speak to one of our representatives please call

ContainerPower

Mietaggregate: Container Stromerzeuger mieten

Stromerzeuger im Container mieten

Container Power: Stromerzeuger im Container mieten – bei hohem Strombedarf
Den Stromerzeuger im Container mieten – mit einem einzigartigen Synchronisations- und Lastverteilungssystem von Aggreko kein Problem. Für die einfache Inbetriebnahme einer Multi-Megawatt-Installation. Aggreko bietet Container-Stromerzeuger zum Mieten in Einheiten zu je 600, 800, 1250 und 2100 kVA an, macht es so möglich auch bei einem hohen Strombedarf und zu Spitzenlastzeiten den Energiebedarf abzudecken. Unsere Kunden aus der Industrie, aber auch Organisatoren von Großveranstaltungen wissen die Zuverlässigkeit der Container Power zu schätzen – wenn es um Stromerzeuger im Container mieten geht.

Die Stromerzeuger-Einheiten von 500 bis 1250 kVA sind in einem ISO20-Container mit den Maßen 606x244x260cm (LxBxH) untergebracht, die Mietlösung mit 2100 kVA findet im Container 1220x244x260 (LxBxH) Platz. Je nach Ausführung weist der Dieseltank ein Fassungsvermögen von 1431 bis 4125 Liter auf. Dies bedeutet eine Betriebsdauer von bis zu 15 Stunden pro Tankfüllung. Natürlich können Sie die Container Stromerzeuger mieten und mittels externen Treibstofftanks ergänzen – alles aus einer Hand bei Aggreko. Die geringe Geräuschentwicklung von 66 bis 74 (dB(A) / 7 Meter) ermöglichen einen Einsatz der Container Power auch in sensiblen Bereichen, beispielsweise bei einer Veranstaltung oder in bebautem und bewohntem Gebiet.

Container Stromerzeuger mieten – grenzenlosen Strom bei Aggreko

Das Synchronisations- und Lastverteilungssystem der Container Power von Aggreko macht es möglich, nahezu grenzenlos Strom bereit zu stellen. Versorgungspakete von mehreren Megawatt sind realisierbar, sobald Sie von Aggreko einen Container Stromerzeuger mieten. Gerade auf Großveranstaltungen konnten wir diese Leistung mehrfach unter Beweis stellen. In diesem Segment ist Aggreko präsent, unzählige Events aus Sport, Musik, Politik, TV und Fernsehen werden mittels unserer Mietlösungen mit Strom versorgt. Denn gerade diese Kunden legen großen Wert auf das Angebot von Aggreko: Service, Qualität und eine unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung sind die Grundvoraussetzung von Großereignissen. Setzen Sie auf die langjährige Erfahrung von Aggreko – wenn Container Stromerzeuger mieten , dann Aggreko.

Rufen Sie uns an wir sind für Sie da 24h - 7 Tage in der Woche

0800 2447356

Mietanfrage
ContainerPower