Rental Generator Green HushPower2 (GHP2)

The silenced rental power generator from Aggreko

GHP2 stands for GreenHushPower2, and as the name suggests, these rental generator sets are green and silent. The narrow design of these rental generator sets also enables operation in small spaces. The rental power generators in the GHP2 range are therefore versatile in use, protect the environment from emissions and noise and present a clean rental power solution.

A project in a business park with offices, a building site in a residential area or an event that has to manage without a temporary power supply with higher noise pollution – these are all examples of scenarios in which the GHP2 rental generator sets can be used. If the power supply has to be as quiet and environmentally friendly as possible, you will find the perfect rental power generator solution here. The GHP2 generators are available in performance variables of 60, 125, 200 and 320 kVA and also offer another major advantage: these rental power generators are low maintenance.

The GHP2 rental power generator: less fuelling and maintenance

The diesel tank of the GHP2 rental generator sets from Aggreko can hold more than 1000 litres, meaning you don't need to fill up very often. In certain circumstances, an additional external diesel tank is not necessary. Depending on the version/required performance variable, it is therefore possible for the unit to run for 90 hours with just one tank of fuel. This distinguishes our rental power generators. This feature, combined with the low-maintenance technology, which requires very little on-site supervision, mean that maintenance is only required after 1000 hours of operation. This not only makes the GHP2 rental generator sets a clean rental power solution, but also a convenient one.

GHP2: silent and green rental generator sets

Aggreko is well aware of its responsibility when it comes to rental generator sets, which is why we work on designing power supplies and rental power generators with as few emissions as possible. Lower CO2 emissions are our priority and also what numerous Aggreko customers want. A rental power generator in the GHP2 range employs relevant technical methods that keep emissions to a minimum. The notion of environmental protection also applies to the area of noise generation. A temporary power supply, especially when required in sensitive areas, should not disturb residents or workers. The GHP2 rental generator sets score highly here – they feature a noise generation level of 52 to 63 dBA / 7 metres (depending on the version of the rental power generator).

            

 

 

 

      

To speak to one of our representatives please call

  • GHP2

Mietstromaggregate - Stromerzeuger mieten GHP2

Mietstromaggregate der Serie GHP2

Die leisen Mietstromerzeuger von Aggreko

GHP2 steht für GreenHushPower2. Und wie es der Name bereits andeutet: diese Mietstromaggregate sind grün und leise. Darüber hinaus lässt die schmale Bauweise dieser Mietstromaggregate eine Inbetriebnahme auch auf engem Raum zu. So sind die Mietstromerzeuger der Serie GHP2 flexibel einsetzbar, schonen die Umwelt vor Emissionen sowie Lärm und stellen eine saubere Mietstrom-Lösung dar.

Ein Projekt in einem Gewerbegebiet mit Büros, die Baustelle im Wohngebiet oder eine Veranstaltung, die ohne eine temporäre Stromversorgung mit größerer Lärmbelästigung auskommen soll – dies sind Szenarien, bei denen Mietstromaggregate der Serie GHP2 zum Einsatz kommen. Wenn die Stromversorgung möglichst leise und umweltschonend sein soll, findet sich hier die passende Mietstromerzeuger. Die GHP2-Generatoren sind in den Leistungsgrößen 60, 125, 200 und 320 kVA erhältlich, und bringen noch einen weiteren entscheidenden Vorteil mit sich: Diese Mietstromerzeuger sind wartungsarm.

Der Mietstromerzeuger GHP2: seltener tanken und warten

Der Dieseltank der Mietstromaggregate GHP2-Serie von Aggreko umfasst mehr als 1.000 Liter. So ist eine seltenere Betankung nötig, auf einen externen zusätzlichen Dieseltank kann unter Umständen verzichtet werden. So ist es – je nach Ausführung bzw. gewünschter Leistungsgröße möglich, 90 Betriebsstunden mit nur einer Tankfüllung zu erreichen. Das zeichnet unsere Mietstromerzeuger aus. Dieser Umstand und die wartungsarme Technik, die ein geringes Maß an Vor-Ort-Betreuung einfordert, machen es möglich dass erst nach einer Betriebszeit von 1.000 Stunden eine Wartung notwendig wird. Das macht die Mietstromaggregate der Serie GHP2 nicht nur zu einer sauberen, sondern auch zu einer komfortablen Mietstromlösung.

GHP2: leise und Mietstromaggregate

Aggreko ist sich der Verantwortung in Sachen Mietstromaggregate bewusst – und so arbeiten wir daran, die Stromversorgung und unsere Mietstromerzeuger möglichst emissionsarm zu gestalten. Ein geringer CO2-Ausstoß ist unser Anliegen und auch das Bedürfnis zahlreicher Kunden von Aggreko. Bei einem Mietstromerzeuger der GHP2-Serie kommt entsprechende technische Verfahren zum Einsatz, die die Emissionen auf ein mögliches Minimum reduzieren. Die Umwelt schonen, dies gilt aber auch im Bereich der Lärmentwicklung. Eine temporäre Stromversorgung, gerade wenn sie in sensiblen Bereichen notwendig ist, soll keine Anwohner oder Arbeiter belästigen. Die Mietstromaggregate der Serie GHP2 können hier sehr gute Werte vorweisen – sie weisen eine Geräuschentwicklung von 52 bis 63 dBA / 7 Meter auf (je nach Ausführung der Mietstromerzeuger).

       

Rufen Sie uns an wir sind für Sie da 24h - 7 Tage in der Woche

0800 2447356

Mietanfrage

GHP2