Rental Generator Green Power

Innovative emission technology from Aggreko

Hire flexible and customised power generators and be mindful of environmental protection at the same time – this Aggreko rental solution is called GreenPower. Rental generator sets with innovative emission technology – for maximum reliability and minimum impact on the environment. Solutions for rental power, perfectly tailored to on-site occurrences and requirements.

Hire GreenPower generators: GreenPower retains noise and liquids

Rental generator sets with sound insulation and improved fluid collection facility can also be used in sensitive areas: anywhere where it is especially important that the power supply is as quiet as possible and environmental impact is kept to a minimum at the same time. Aggreko takes its environmental responsibilities very seriously. With our rental generator sets, we therefore focus on innovative emission technology as well as energy-efficient and environmentally-friendly rental power solutions, whilst maintaining the reliability of the temporary power supply. When it comes to rental power solutions, maximum reliability is always our priority, as is simultaneously ensuring minimum environmental impact – you can hire your power generator from Aggreko with this additional value.

GHP 30 to GHP 500 rental generator sets: custom-made and including service

The rental generator sets in the GreenPower range come in seven different sizes – from 30 to 500 kVA. This means our rental generator set can be perfectly tailored to individual requirements in temporary power supply. This ready-to-use service offer not only includes planning, but also commissioning and supervision by qualified staff during operation. Obviously, Aggreko doesn't just hire out power generators, but also the accessories required as well, such as cables, distributors and external fuel tanks.

                         

To speak to one of our representatives please call

Mietaggregate: Stromerzeuger mieten GreenPower

Stromerzeuger mieten: die GreenPower Mietaggregate mit Schalldämmung

Innovative Emissionstechnik von Aggreko

Flexible und maßgeschneiderte Stromerzeuger mieten, dabei auch auf den Umweltschutz achten – hier heißt die Mietlösung von Aggreko GreenPower. Mietaggregate, mit innovativer Emissionstechnik – für maximale Zuverlässigkeit und minimale Umweltbelastung. Lösungen für Mietstrom, optimal abgestimmt auf die Begebenheiten und Anforderungen vor Ort.

Emissionsarme Stromerzeuger mieten: GreenPower behält Lärm und Flüssigkeiten bei sich

Mietaggregate mit Schalldämmung und verbessertem Auffangen von Flüssigkeiten können auch in sensiblen Bereichen zum Einsatz kommen. Überall dort, wo besonders großen Wert auf eine Stromversorgung gelegt wird, die möglichst geräuscharm ist und gleichzeitig die Umwelt nicht allzu sehr belastet. Verantwortung gegenüber der Umwelt, diese nimmt Aggreko ernst. Und so setzen wir in Sachen Mietaggregate auf innovative Emissionstechnik, auf energieeffiziente und umweltschonende Mietstromlösungen. Ohne dabei die Zuverlässigkeit der vorübergehenden Stromversorgung außer Acht zu lassen. Die maximale Zuverlässigkeit steht immer im Vordergrund unserer Lösungen für Mietstrom, bei minimaler Belastung der Umwelt – mit diesem Mehrwert können Sie bei Aggreko Stromerzeuger mieten.

GHP30 bis GHP 500 – Mietaggregate nach Maß und mit Service

Die Mietaggregate der Kategorie GreenPower sind in sieben verschiedenen Größen erhältlich, von 30 bis 500 kVA. So kann das Mietaggregat auf individuelle Anforderungen an die temporäre Stromversorgung optimal abgestimmt werden. Zum schlüsselfertigen Serviceangebot gehören nebst der Planung auch die Inbetriebnahme und die Betreuung während des Betriebs durch geschultes Fachpersonal. Natürlich können Sie bei Aggreko nicht nur Stromerzeuger mieten, sondern auch das benötigte Zubehör wie Kabel, Verteiler oder externe Treibstofftanks.

     

Rufen Sie uns an wir sind für Sie da 24h - 7 Tage in der Woche

0800 2447356

Mietanfrage